qep leadership team


Amber Lennon

Director of Career and Professional Development and QEP
Email: Alennonharmon@ecsu.edu


Nichole Lewis, EDD

Assistant Vice Chancellor/Dean of Students
204  Office of the Dean of Students, Griffin Hall
Phone: (252) 335-2477
E-mail: nrlewis@ecsu.edu


Dr. Gloria Payne

Vice Provost
Marion D. Thorpe Administration Building
Campus Box 893
Phone: (252) 335-3595
Fax: (252 )335-3493
E-mail: gepayne@ecsu.edu


cdc team