Staff

Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Ames, Natasha

University Program Associate, Viking ID Services

nmames@ecsu.edu 

(252)335-3664

Haulsey, Daniel

Technology Support Analyst, Auxiliary and Business Services

dahaulsey@ecsu.edu

(252)335-3379

Lynch, Jordan

University Program Associate, Ticket Office

jlynch@ecsu.edu 

(252)335-3578

Jones, Christopher

Support Services Supervisor, Campus Post Office

cjones@ecsu.edu

(252)335-3382

Morris, Arthur

Support Services Associate, Central Receiving

armorris@ecsu.edu

(252)335-3460

Staten, Vicki

University Program Associate, Venue Reservation Office

vtstaten@ecsu.edu

(252)335-3317

White, Sherron

Director, Auxiliary Services

sdwhite@ecsu.edu

(252)335-3660

Wilson, Jermaine

Administrative Support Associate, Campus Post Office

jbwilson@ecsu.edu

(252)335-3382