Staff

Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Haulsey, Daniel

Technology Support Analyst, Auxiliary Services

dahaulsey@ecsu.edu

(252)335-3379

Jones, Charisse

Assistant Director, Auxiliary Services

cmjones@ecsu.edu

(252)335-3578

Jones, Christopher

Support Services Supervisor, Campus Post Office

cjones@ecsu.edu

(252)335-3382

Staten, Vicki

Administrative Support Associate, Venue Reservation Office

vtstaten@ecsu.edu

(252)335-3317

White, Sherron

Director, Auxiliary Services

sdwhite@ecsu.edu

(252)335-3660

Wilson, Jermaine

Administrative Support Associate, Campus Post Office

jbwilson@ecsu.edu

(252)335-3382