University Police Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone
Byrd, Reginia Public Safety Telecommunicator rmbyrd@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Chivers, Mikaleen Public Safety Supervisor mjchivers@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Clifton, Sharieka University Police Captain scclifton@ecsu.edu (252)335-3481
Harris, Kavin Property Security Officer kgharris@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Hendrix , Alvin Public Safety Officer ahendrix@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Hill, Jr. , David L. University Police Officer dlhill@ecsu.edu
Manley Jr, John H Director of Public Safety jhmanley@ecsu.edu (252)335-2973
Martin III, Benjamin F. Public Safety Officer bfmartin@ecsu.edu
Morris, Jr, Wayne Police Lt. / Clery / Accreditation wmorrisjr@ecsu.edu (252)335-3691
Parker, Kimberly Public Safety Officer krmelton@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Pureza, Rick Public Safety Supervisor rdpureza@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Riddick, Gary Security Officer gcriddick@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Smith, Johnny Property Security Officer jcsmith@ecsu.edu (252)335-3481
Tisdale, Stephen Public Safety Officer smtisdale@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Toney, Amanda Public Safety Telecommunicator attoney@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Valentine, Darrell L. Property Security Officer dlvalentine@ecsu.edu (252)335-3400
Valentine, Larry Property Security Officer lcvalentine@ecsu.edu (252)335-3099
Vann, Tamika C. University Program Specialist tcvann@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
edwards, stacey Public Safety Officer sredwards@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3266