Information Technology Staff

Staff

IT Service Desk

The IT Service Desk is your single point of contact for resolving computing problems remotely, answering questions, and ultimately connecting you with the right IT expert so your needs are met as quickly as possible.

Contact General Help Desk:
(252) 335-3532
218 Information Technology
 

IT Staff 

Name Title Email Phone
Bailey, Angela W. IT Systems Administrator II awcarver@ecsu.edu (252)335-3513
Bradley, Ryan Technology Support Analyst rtbradley@ecsu.edu (252)335-3532
DiCioccio, Anthony Network Administrator amdicioccio@ecsu.edu (252)335-3626
Dillard, Chrisie IT Client Services Manager cddillard@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3532
Ferguson , Rodney IT System Administrator I rferguson@ecsu.edu (252)335-7115
Harris, Tywandre Technology Support Analyst tdharris@ecsu.edu (252)335-3903
Lyman, Maxwell IT System Administrator mclyman@ecsu.edu (252)335-3733
Mboe, Bakoma IT System Administrator I bbmboe@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3532
Mizelle, Erika Business and Technology Application Technician enmizelle@ecsu.edu (252)335-3568
Zarghami , Eric Deputy Chief Information Officer vzarghami@ecsu.edu (252)335-3548