Website FAQ

Website Responsibilities

Page Content Editing:

  • The Office of Communications and Marketing is responsible for editing top-level pages.
  • The Office of Communications and Marketing is responsible for approving page editors.
  • OUCampus is responsible for page editor training in the use of the Content Management System.
  • Human Resources is responsible for editing the Employee Directory.
  • Divisions and Departments are responsible for editing content on their pages. Please consult the Page Editor Directory below  for content updates.  If you have no page editor and wish to become a page editor please contact Office of Communications and Marketing for approval.

Web Standards

The ECSU Web Standards are located at: https://www.ecsu.edu/administration/information-technology/web/index.html

Page Editor Directory

Contact These Page Editors For Content Updates In Area Of Responsibility

AREA of RESPONSIBILITY Last Name First Name Email
Academics Barclift Lora Ann lebarclift@ecsu.edu
Academics Joyce Shaw jbshaw@ecsu.edu
Academics Kenya Hinton knhinton@ecsu.edu
Academics Okanda Fred fmokanda@ecsu.edu
Academics, Distance Ed,   Stevenson Kim knstevenson@ecsu.edu
Academics Billups Jeanie jabillups@ecsu.edu 
Academics Goss Clarence cegossjr@ecsu.edu
Admissions Eure Darius ddeure@ecsu.edu
Admissions, Financial Aid, Registrar, Veterans Dillard Chrisie cddillard@ecsu.edu
Business & Finance Haines Rachael rmhaines@ecsu.edu
Central Reservations Staten Vicki vtstaten@ecsu.edu
Faculty Staff Profiles (Directory), Human Resources McPherson Nancy njmcpherson708@ecsu.edu
Faculty Staff Profiles (Directory), Human Resources Brumsey Tanisha tfbrumsey@ecsu.edu
Communications and Marketing
(Homepage, Inside ECSU, Header & Footer,
University Events, Chancellor's Office,
ECSU Newsroom)


Hayes
Ball
Drewitt
Kelly-Goss


Rhonda
Michelle
D'Andra
Robert

 

rmhayes@ecsu.edu
mlball@ecsu.edu
djdrewitt@ecsu.edu
rkelly-goss@ecsu.edu

Information Technology (DIT)

Zarghami
Bailey
Mizelle

Eric
Angela
Erika

vzarghami@ecsu.edu
awbailey@ecsu.edu
enmizelle@ecsu.edu 
Legal Melton  Felicia  fcmelton@ecsu.edu
Library Griffin Burnella bwgriffin@ecsu.edu
Radio and TV Services  Smith Melba mybrown@ecsu.edu
Safety Freeman Rickey rmfreeman@ecsu.edu
Safety Vann Tamika tcvann@ecsu.edu
Student Affairs  McGilvary
Earle
Ferreli
Monet

flmcgilvary@ecsu.edu
mbearle@ecsu.edu

University Advancement Bond
Evans
Enoch
Leticia

edbond@ecsu.edu
llevans@ecsu.edu

 

OUCampus Page Editor Training and Resources:

The Division of Information Technology (DIT) edits content ONLY on pages within the DIT website. Please refer any content edits to your area page editor listed above. If there is no page editor listed, please contact Communications and Marketing listed above.   OUCampus training is mandatory for all webpage editors.  Once training is complete, please contact the Office of Communications and Marketing for a username and temporary password.