Website FAQ

Website Responsibilities

Page Content Editing:

  • The Office of Communications and Marketing is responsible for editing top-level pages.
  • The Office of Communications and Marketing is responsible for approving page editors.
  • OUCampus is responsible for page editor training in the use of the Content Management System.
  • Human Resources is responsible for editing the Employee Directory.
  • Divisions and Departments are responsible for editing content on their pages. Please consult the Page Editor Directory below  for content updates.  If you have no page editor and wish to become a page editor please contact Office of Communications and Marketing for approval.

Web Standards

The ECSU Web Standards are located at: https://www.ecsu.edu/administration/information-technology/web/index.html

 

OmniUpdate User Directory

Contact These Page Editors For Content Updates In Area Of Responsibility 
 

Area of Responsibility

Name

Email

Academic Affairs

Lora Ann Barclift

lebarclift@ecsu.edu

Academic Affairs

Fred Okanda

fmokanda@ecsu.edu

Academic Affairs

Kenya Hinton

knhinton@ecsu.edu

Academic Affairs

Joyce Shaw

jbshaw@ecsu.edu

Academic Affairs

Clarence Goss

cegossjr@ecsu.edu

Academic Affairs

Jeannie Billups

jabillups@ecsu.edu 

Academic Affairs-Library

David Dusto

dadusto@ecsu.edu

Business & Finance

Patty Stoddard

pastoddard@ecsu.edu

Business & Finance

Daniel Haulsey

dahaulsey@ecsu.edu

Central Reservations

Vick Staten

vtstaten@ecsu.edu

Communications & Marketing

Rhonda Hayes

rmhayes@ecsu.edu

Communications & Marketing

Robert Kelly-Goss

rkelly-goss@ecsu.edu

Communications & Marketing

D’Andra Drewitt

djdrewitt@ecsu.edu

Communications & Marketing

Alyssa Banks

adbanks@ecsu.edu

Communications & Marketing

Michelle Ball

mlball@ecsu.edu

Communications & Marketing (Radio/TV)

Melba Smith

mybrown@ecsu.edu

Community Relations

Russ Haddad

rghaddad@ecsu.edu

Enrollment Management (Admissions)

Darius Eure

ddeure@ecsu.edu

Enrollment Management (Register/FA)

Chrisie Dillard

cddillard@ecsu.edu

Human Resources

Tanisha Brumsey

tfbrumsey@ecsu.edu

Human Resources

Nancy McPherson

njmcpherson708@ecsu.edu

Information Technology

Eric Zarghami

vzarghami@ecsu.edu

Information Technology

Angela Bailey

awbailey@ecsu.edu

Information Technology

Erika Mizelle

enmizelle@ecsu.edu

Information Technology

Garret Stanley

gastanley@ecsu.edu

Legal Affairs

Felicia Melton

fcmelton@ecsu.edu

Student Affairs

Ferrelli McGilvary

flmcgilvary@ecsu.edu

Student Affairs

Felicia Brown

fdbrown@ecsu.edu

Student Affairs

Lucretia Banks

lrbanks@ecsu.edu 

Univ. Advancement (Alumni Relations)

Enoch Bond

edbond@ecsu.edu

University Advancement

Leticia Evans

llevans@ecsu.edu

University Police/ Campus Safety

Rickey Freeman

rmfreeman@ecsu.edu

University Police/ Campus Safety

Tamika Vann

tcvann@ecsu.edu

OUCampus Page Editor Training and Resources:

The Division of Information Technology (DIT) edits content ONLY on pages within the DIT website. Please refer any content edits to your area page editor listed above. If there is no page editor listed, please contact Communications and Marketing listed above.   OUCampus training is mandatory for all webpage editors.  Once training is complete, please contact the Office of Communications and Marketing for a username and temporary password.