Officers

Officers

National Alumni Association 

President
Abdul Sm Rasheed, ‘71
1110 Stewart Farm Road
Henderson, NC 27537
252-438-5279
rasheed@embarqmail.com

First Vice President
Dr. Sandra S. Newsome, '70
2319 Parkside Drive
Mitchellville, MD 20721
301-785-6104                                                                                                                        lordj_1@yahoo.com

Second Vice President
Michael N. Johnson, '96
6808 Waters Edge Way
Hurdle Mills, NC 27541
702-205-7529                                                                                                            mnjohnson96@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sharonne Sawyer-Sutton, ‘02
202 Honeysuckle Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-548-8191
sharonne.sutton@yahoo.com

 

 

Financial Secretary
Dr. Demetra Tyner, ‘71
1318 Williams Circle
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-338-1319 dtyner@roadrunner.com

Recording Secretary
Melvin Norman, '77
743 Marriner Road
Roper, NC 27909
252-793-4089 normanm23@mchsi.com

Corresponding Secretary
Keith Richardson, ‘03
5429 Emerald Spring Drive
Knightdale, NC 27545
252-883-3465
krichardson03@hotmail.com

Sergeant-at-Arms
James Spence, ‘73
P. O. Box 327
Dinwiddie, VA 23841
804-469-3024 jspence0607@gmail.com

 

 

Click here to complete a Nomination Form for the National Alumni Association Officers and Board of Directors.

Click here to see the National Alumni Association’s Constitution.