Faculty and Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Asthana, Chandra Bhushan UAS Program Coordinator / Visiting Associate Professor cbasthana@ecsu.edu (252)335-8777
Gooden, Orestes Department Chairperson odgooden@ecsu.edu (252)335-3822
Hinton Overton, Gwendolyn University Program Associate ghoverton@ecsu.edu (252)335-3439
Kupietz, Kevin Assistant Professor of Emergency Management/ EM Program Coordinator kdkupietz@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3971
Lee, Sangyeon University Program Associate salee@ecsu.edu (252) 335-4729
Lin, Heng Wen Check Flight Instructor helin@ecsu.edu 252-335-3822
Mangham, Robin Aviation Program Coordinator / Lecturer rrmangham@ecsu.edu (252)335-3656
Pinner, Michael Flight Operations Manager/ Chief Flight Instructor mbpinner@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3443
Rawat, Kuldeep Thorpe Endowed Professor & Dean ksrawat@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3846
Stone, Elton Lee Aviation Lecturer elstone@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3611