Contact Information for Complaints

Contact Information for Complaints

Please complete the ECSU Complaint Reporting Form in addition to contacting the appropriate ECSU official.

Crime Complaint
John Manley
Police Chief
jhmanley@ecsu.edu (252) 335-2973 or (252) 335-3266
Title IX Complaint
(Sexual Misconduct or Sexual Assault, Dating Violence, Stalking, Domestic Violence)
Lucretia Banks
Title IX Coordinator
lrbanks@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3907 or (252) 368-6406
Academic Complaint
Gloria Payne
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
gepayne@ecsu.edu (252)-335-3595
Student Conduct Complaint

Tiffany Hinton
Director, Community Standards

trhinton@ecsu.edu (252)-335-3562
Athletic Complaint
George L. Bright
Athletic Director
glbright@ecsu.edu  (252) 335-3396
Jacob Mullins
Asst. Athletic Dir. / Dir. Of Compliance
jjmullins@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3986
Residential Life Complaint
Sabrina Kellogg
Director, Housing and Residential Life
srwilliams3@ecsu.edu (252)-335-3969