Staff

Staff

 

 

Name Title Email Phone
Bond, Joan Administrative Support Associate jmbond@ecsu.edu (252)335-3761
Glover, Joseph Residential Life Community Director jjglover@ecsu.edu (252)335-3117
James, Gretchen Community Director gajames136@ecsu.edu (252) 384-1508
Jones, Charisse Director of Divisional Services cmjones@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3654
Lamb, Brittney Interim Community Director bdlamb@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3117
Williams, Sabrina R. Director srwilliams3@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3969