Student Affairs Staff

Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone
Brown, Felecia Dawson Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion fdbrown@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3642
Brown, Gary L. Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs glbrown@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3277
Grandy, Jody Director of Counseling Services jograndy@ecsu.edu (252)335-3275
Hinton, Tiffany Assistant Dean of Student Development trhinton@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3562
Keyes, Crystal Interim Director of Student Health Services ckterry@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3268
McGilvary, Ferreli L. Executive Director for Leadership Development flmcgilvary@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3511
Miller, Monica Director of Project GAP mwmiller@ecsu.edu (252)335-3355
Poyner, Chanta Assistant Director for Student Programming cmpoyner@ecsu.edu (252) 335-8719
Saunders , Dwayne Interim Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness drsaunders@ecsu.edu (252) 335-8867
Wade, Kevin Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs kjwade@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3271
Wills , Angela Business Officer amwills@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3279